window shopping (because of reasons)

Sometimes when life gets tough, and you can’t afford actual retail therapy, online window shopping generally helps. I do it without even thinking about it, I realise. I go on rampages where I try to see what’s available out there, are there sales going on, what are some of the super cool or super amazing things you can find online for a good deal. It’s good fun. Here are some things I’ve found online recently, and pinned onto various board of mine on Pinterest.

There’s not much to this entry, really. It’s just a bunch of things I like. :D

BDG Chelsea Lace-Up Boot

Boots are always at the top of my stalk list. The only thing prettier than tan boots are purple boots, apparently. I am so smitten by these.

Sleeveless Dress by Future State (on Zalora.sg)

This is a boss dress I could totally wear for presentations and whatnot with a black blazer!

1980’s NEON GREEN PINSTRIPE black silk blouse

Vintage shirt would go well with so many things, aaah.

Wedges from H&M

Wedges! Stripes! Comfort! Sass! These look lovely.

Modcloth Dress

I like the cutting of this. I don’t know if it’s flattering, but it’s nice.

ASOS Fit And Flare Midi Skirt

Midi skirt love continues.

 

EMBROIDERED DENIM COLORBLOCK BUSTIER from GoJane

I am mostly in love with this bustier because I think it would make an amazing Sari blouse. Whenever I see pretty cropped-tops or bustier tops, the only thing I see them as are sari blouses, because with their bold prints they would make such amazing sari blouses, and not your usual boring ones. Except I’d need guts to wear this, but I can see myself wearing this. Totally.

 

 

 

Comments
One Response to “window shopping (because of reasons)”
  1. Flor says:

    May I just say what a comfort to discover somebody who genuinely understands what they are discussing online.
    You definitely know how to bring an issue to light and make it important.
    More people need to check this out and understand this side of
    the story. It’s surprising you are not more popular because you certainly have the gift.

do you have reasons!

  • Get In Touch

    If you'd like me to do a review of an event, restaurant, service, or product, or would like to see yourself featured on my blog send me an email at srkroshni@gmail.com with some details, and we'll see if we can work something out.
  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 1,100 other followers

