happy feet

I’ve taken a liking to capturing where my feet have been, lately. It makes for an interesting group of photos. This post could basically be a Rubi advert, except it’s not. Rubi is great because they have cheap footwear in my size (a generous 40/41) and their sales are super wonderful and bring out the worst kind of bargain finder in me.

The best kind of feet are happy ones.

PS: this is my 100th post on this blog! woo hoo! *\o/*

boots purple jeans

Boots from Forever21

flowery rubis

Flats from Rubi

heels and amazon dress

Black pumps from Bata

pumas and jeans

Puma sneakers from a sale at Expo

rubis and elephant pants

Another pair of Rubi flats

rubis and purple jeans

Wedges from Rubi

do you have reasons!

  • Get In Touch

    If you'd like me to do a review of an event, restaurant, service, or product, or would like to see yourself featured on my blog send me an email at srkroshni@gmail.com with some details, and we'll see if we can work something out.
  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 1,100 other followers

