rubi needs to stop having clearance sales, really.

there’s a Rubi at the mall in my area, and whenever I go grocery shopping there, I pass by the Rubi and always peep inside to see if they have their sales on. It’s been Great Singapore Sale time, and it also looks like Rubi’s been working on getting all their old stock sold. I’ve seen a sale going on in that store for more than a month now, and each time I’ve gone back, prices have dropped even further. Third time I went and looked at sale stock, I managed to find myself a deal where I could get three pairs of shoes or flats for $15. It was with my luck on that fateful Saturday evening that I would find my sizes in stock, since my shoe size ranges from between 40 and 42 according to the cut of the shoe itself.

I still can’t believe I came home with my groceries and three pairs of shoes. These are going into storage for the future. I’m sure flats will come in very handy for my new college term starting in a month.

THREE PAIRS OF SHOES!

Loafers that I’ve slowly grown to like (yeah, the trend’s almost out, i know)

Nautical Boatshoes, which are just super comfy.

I’m enjoying the whole BOLD, BRIGHT COLOURS! thing going on now, so bright blue flats seemed fun.

do you have reasons!

  • Get In Touch

    If you'd like me to do a review of an event, restaurant, service, or product, or would like to see yourself featured on my blog send me an email at srkroshni@gmail.com with some details, and we'll see if we can work something out.
  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 1,100 other followers

