va-va-voom vintage cars

I love these Volkswagen Vans. I call them the Hippie Vans.

Snazzy White Mercedes Benz

Red Triumph! One sweet ride. It makes me a little sad that they don’t make cars like these anymore.

Kind of like a Beetle? This reminded me of something out of a cartoon I used to watch as a kid.

I found an exhibition of vintage cars at Orchard Central a couple of weeks ago, and since I was an eager beaver to get my test-reel for my Nikon F55 to be done as soon as possible, I snapped away at these cars because I deemed them worthy of being obsessively photographed. I got more pictures, these are just a select few that are my favourites.

I don’t think anything quite beats my ’67 Impala that the Winchesters drive, and maybe Veronica Mars’ car can come in a close second.

do you have reasons!

  • Get In Touch

    If you'd like me to do a review of an event, restaurant, service, or product, or would like to see yourself featured on my blog send me an email at srkroshni@gmail.com with some details, and we'll see if we can work something out.
  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 1,100 other followers

