because of reasons: essie resort collection 2012

I bought this on total impulse, in a literal ‘Because of Reasons’ fashion, today during my lunch break. I saw it on sale, and saw pretty much a sea of nail polish being sold on sale, and sort of went on a rampage…which ended with me buying this after contemplating the merits of spending a little more on a 4-pack, as opposed to spending half the price, and getting one bottle, that would pretty much never get used up (before it dries, atleast). 4-pack it was, and I’m super excited to try out these colours! I just took my nail polish off though, so it’s minimum a week of good natural breathing before I put any nail polish back on.

I felt a little bad for splurging on this so impulsively, because I haven’t done any impulsive shopping in a while now, but all was made alright by the end of the day when I got my paycheck. I’ve been so incredibly busy lately that I haven’t really had the time to even drop by shops to look at the sales going on.

New nail polish is always fun and a good pick me up!

do you have reasons!

  • Get In Touch

    If you'd like me to do a review of an event, restaurant, service, or product, or would like to see yourself featured on my blog send me an email at srkroshni@gmail.com with some details, and we'll see if we can work something out.
  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 1,100 other followers

