it’s always hard to let go

this is a lovely bag my sister bought a couple of years ago from Pull and Bear. Both of us have used it until the handles were peeling, the zip was broken and split beyond repair, and the buckles on the sides had fallen off. It really is a gorgeous bag. It’s big enough to fit in an A4-sized file, and had enough room for be to tote this bag along to college for classes. 

The pouch at the front of the bag is what makes this bag really attractive, and it’s a perfect mix of functional and edgy. Almost everyone who complimented me on this bag also asked me if the pouch was detachable, and sadly it wasn’t. Nevertheless, once the bag was decided to be retired, I went at it with a pair of pliers, and managed to successfully get the pouch separated from the main bag, and I use it as my everything-pouch (which holds my iPhone, earphones, bus-card, college ID, coins and notes, and whatever else i need to carry around in my hand. It’s incredibly roomy and looks amazing.

do you have reasons!

  • Get In Touch

    If you'd like me to do a review of an event, restaurant, service, or product, or would like to see yourself featured on my blog send me an email at srkroshni@gmail.com with some details, and we'll see if we can work something out.
  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 1,100 other followers

