the little things from the recent past

the evening view from the rooftop terrace of my block.

glorious sunrise through the kitchen window

a vespa i saw parked along the road near my college

this was my outfit for live radio on valentines' day. this Fabindia skirt is beautiful.

this is what my desk looks like when i’m at my business law class.

"it is so warm i am going to sit here on this fountain, cool my feathery bottom, and pee on all the things you love"

my first ever canvas painting, done for a class, A Tea Reader by Katrina Munichiello, and a travel-friendly book light. these two were birthday gifts. very much appreciated. (i do love my tea)

all pictures taken with my iPhone 4.

Comments
2 Responses to “the little things from the recent past”
  1. Victoria says:

    Ahhhhh I see what you did with the canvas! So cute and French looking! :D

    • ochie says:

      i don’t know about French-looking, but it looks like a 5-year-old did it, and it’s colourful and cheery and it’s sitting on my desk facing me all the time, so it cheers me up a lot.

      …and now i’d like to paint more random things on canvas. it is strangely addictive!

do you have reasons!

  • Get In Touch

    If you'd like me to do a review of an event, restaurant, service, or product, or would like to see yourself featured on my blog send me an email at srkroshni@gmail.com with some details, and we'll see if we can work something out.
  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 1,100 other followers

